Announcement of Pakistan team for T20 World Cup, shockingly 2 big players did not get place, see the whole team

Spread the love

The Pakistan Cricket Team has been announced for the T20 World Cup 2021.

The Pakistan Cricket Team has been announced for the T20 World Cup 2021. Experienced Shoaib Malik and Sarfaraz Ahmed have not been given a place in the team of Pakistan. Pakistan’s team will play a match against India in Dubai on October 24. Pakistan has announced a 15-man squad for the T20 World Cup. Let us tell you that the same players of the Pakistan team selected for the T20 World Cup will also play the upcoming Twenty20 series against New Zealand and England.

The 15-man players selected for the T20 World Cup include five batsmen (Asif Ali, Babar Azam, Khushdil Shah, Mohammad Hafeez and Sohaib Maqsood), two wicketkeeper-batsmen (Azam Khan and Mohammad Rizwan), four all-rounders (Imad Wasim, Mohammad Nawaz, Mohammad Wasim). (Wasim Jr and Shadab Khan) and four fast bowlers (Haris Rauf, Hasan Ali, Mohammad Hasnain and Shaheen Shah Afridi) have been included in the squad.

Pakistan Cricket Team’s Full Schedule For T20 World Cup 2021

October 24: India vs Pakistan at 7:30 pm Dubai

26 October: Pakistan vs New Zealand at 7:30 pm Sharjah

29 October: Afghanistan v Pakistan – Dubai at 7:30 pm

November 2: Pakistan vs. Group A (A2) runner-up – Abu Dhabi at 7:30 pm

November 7: Pakistan vs Group B (B1) winners – Sharjah at 7:30 pm

Pakistan team for T20 world cup

Babar Azam (Captain), Shadab Khan, Asif Ali, Azam Khan, Haris Roufi, Hasan Ali, Imad Wasim, Khushdilli, Hafeez, Hasnain, Nawaz, Mohammad Rizwan, Wasim, Shaheen Afridi, Maqsood

Reserves: Dahani, Usman Qadir and Fakhar Zaman

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *